Team

Diversity, expertise,
and open-minded.

We are an inter­dis­cip­lin­ary team. With roots in archi­tec­ture and civil engin­eer­ing, urban plan­ning and geo­graphy, polit­ical and sports sci­ence, sports man­age­ment and sports, and real estate eco­nom­ics. And we always want to explore the new.

  • Stefan Klos
    Stefan Klos

    Managing Partner

    Dipl.-Ing. Civil Engineering

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 405

    s.klos@proprojekt.de

  • Friedemann Tutsch
    Friedemann Tutsch

    Authorised signatory, Member of the management board

    Dipl.-Ing. Civil Engineering

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 406

    f.tutsch@proprojekt.de

  • Manuel Geis
    Immanuel Geis

    Authorised signatory, Member of the management board

    Dipl.-Ing. Architect, Master of Business and Engineering, DVP-ZERT-PM

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 411

    i.geis@proprojekt.de

Impressionen_Maxi & Joshi
© Angelika Stehle
  • Katrin Ninck
    Katrin Ninck

    Project Director

    Dipl.-Ing. Civil Engineering

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 400

    k.ninck@proprojekt.de

  • Phillip Michler
    Phil­lip Michler

    Project Director

    Dipl.-Ing. Architect, M.Sc. Int. Project Management

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 402

    p.michler@proprojekt.de

  • Stephanie Pannier
    Stephanie Pan­nier

    Project Director

    Dipl.-Ing. Architect, DVP-ZERT-PM

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 410

    s.pannier@proprojekt.de

  • Kathrin Beckers
    Kath­rin Beck­ers

    Project Director

    Dipl. Geographer, Certified PM Associate

    +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 35

    k.beckers@proprojekt.de

  • Carla Wuhrer
    Carla Wuhrer

    Project Director

    MAS Sport Administration

    +49 (0) 160 ⁄ 97829186

    c.wuhrer@proprojekt.de

  • Wiebke Balcke
    Wiebke Balcke

    Project Director

    MBA Sport Management, M.A. International Relations

    +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 36

    w.balcke@proprojekt.de

  • Christian Alfs
    Dr. Chris­tian Alfs

    Project Director

    M.Sc. Sport Management, Real Estate Economist, Certified PM Associate

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 407

    c.alfs@proprojekt.de

No matter how diverse your task and our challenge, we will support you. Professionally and proactively.
Committed to your success.

Friedemann Tutsch — Member of the Management Board
  • Ulrike Schönbronner
    Ulrike Schön­bron­ner

    Project Director

    Dipl.-Ing. Architect, DGNB Consultant, DVP-ZERT-PM

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 409

    u.schoenbronner@proprojekt.de

  • Elina Keim
    Elina Keim

    Project Director

    M.Eng. Architect, Certified PM Associate

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 408

    e.keim@proprojekt.de

  • Maximilian Schwarz
    Max­imilian Schwarz

    Project Director

    M.Eng. Urban Planning, Certified PM Associate

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 404

    m.schwarz@proprojekt.de

  • Christoph Schulz
    Chris­toph Schulz

    Project Director

    Dipl. Sport Science

    +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 36

    c.schulz@proprojekt.de

  • Sarah Sebesta
    Sarah Sebesta

    Project Manager

    M.Sc. International Sport Management

    +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 36

    s.sebesta@proprojekt.de

  • Joshua Nübel
    Joshua Nübel

    Project Manager

    M.Sc. International Sport Management

    +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 420

    j.nuebel@proprojekt.de

Impressionen_Tischtennis
© Angelika Stehle