We are /
an interdisciplinary team

Stefan Klos

Stefan Klos  

Dipl.-Ing. Civil Engineering /
Managing Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 405 s.klos@proprojekt.de

Friedemann Tutsch

Friedemann Tutsch  

Dipl.-Ing. Civil Engineering /
Authorised signatory, Member of the management board

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 406 f.tutsch@proprojekt.de

Immanuel Geis

Immanuel Geis  

Dipl.-Ing. Architect, Master of Business and Engineering, DVP-ZERT-PM /
Member of the management board

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 411 i.geis@proprojekt.de

Katrin Ninck

Katrin Ninck  

Dipl.-Ing. Civil Engineering /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 400 k.ninck@proprojekt.de

Phillip Michler

Phillip Michler  

Dipl.-Ing. Architect, M.Sc. Int. Project Management /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 402 p.michler@proprojekt.de

Stephanie Pannier

Stephanie Pannier  

Dipl.-Ing. Architect, DVP-ZERT-PM /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 410 s.pannier@proprojekt.de

Kathrin Beckers

Kathrin Beckers  

Dipl. Geographer, Certified PM Associate /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 35 k.beckers@proprojekt.de

Carla Wuhrer

Carla Wuhrer  

MAS Sport Administration /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 160 ⁄ 97829186 c.wuhrer@proprojekt.de

Laura Schneider

Laura Schneider  

B.A. Real Estate Economics and Management, Certified PM Associate /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 412 l.schneider@proprojekt.de

Wiebke Balcke

Wiebke Balcke  

MBA Sport Management, M.A. International Relations /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 36 w.balcke@proprojekt.de

Christian Alfs

Dr. Christian Alfs  

M.Sc. Sport Management, Real Estate Economist, Certified PM Associate /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 407 c.alfs@proprojekt.de

Ulrike Bronner

Ulrike Schönbronner  

Dipl.-Ing. Architect, DGNB Consultant, DVP-ZERT-PM /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 409 u.schoenbronner@proprojekt.de

Elina Keim

Elina Keim  

M.Eng. Architect, Certified PM Associate /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 408 e.keim@proprojekt.de

Jonas Sonnleitner

Jonas Sonnleitner  

M.Eng. Urban Planning /
Project Director

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 417 j.sonnleitner@proprojekt.de

Maximilian Schwarz

Maximilian Schwarz  

M.Eng. Urban Planning /
Project Manager

T +49 (0) 69 / 605011 / 404 m.schwarz@proprojekt.de

Christoph Schulz

Christoph Schulz  

Dipl.-Sportwiss. /
Project Manager

T +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 36 c.schulz@proprojekt.de

Florian Grieshammer

Florian Grieshammer  

M.Eng. Urban Planning /
Project Manager

T +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 35 f.grieshammer@proprojekt.de

Sarah Sebesta

Sarah Sebesta  

B.A. Political science and sport science /
Project Manager

T +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 36 s.sebesta@proprojekt.de

Joshua Nübel

Joshua Nübel  

B.A. Sport science /
Project Manager

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 420 j.nuebel@proprojekt.de

Zoe Müller

Zoe Müller  

B.A. Geographer /
Junior Project Manager

T +49 (0) 30 ⁄ 920 390 ⁄ 35 z.mueller@proprojekt.de

Luisa Hövel

Luisa Hövel  

B.A. Applied Leisure Science /
Junior Project Manager

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 415 l.hoevel@proprojekt.de

Antonia Bäcker

Antonia Bäcker  

Bachelor of Science Architecture /
Junior Project Manager

T +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 422 a.baecker@proprojekt.de

Get in contact

Phone E-Mail Contact

Telephone +49 (0) 69 / 60 50 11 / 400
mail@proprojekt.de
More contacts

Choose language

DE EN